Music Friday: Shovels & Rope

Welcome!

….to another Music Friday!

I think this is my third time to share about music that I’m loving and today I want to talk about Shovels & Rope

They’re a PRECIOUS (total relationship goals…) married couple who also make some awesome music.

I managed to see them perform at my favorite, tiny, local venue almost 2 years ago and was blown away. I was already a fan, but was crazily impressed with how 2 people could command a crowd the way that these two did.

Absolutely amazing!

Now S&R are back with a new album TODAY.

Go do your ears a favor and look them up ASAP.

To help you out, GO HERE to see the video for their latest single “I Know.”

Happy listening, y’all!

Leave a Reply

