Monday Musings: The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow…

What is going on???

ALL OF THE BOOKS COME OUT TOMORROW!!!

giphy-3

I have no idea what’s going on, but SO many books are releasing tomorrow and I’m so excited about it!

I wanted to highlight just a few even though I know the book world is going crazy about all of the new releases.

Without delay here are my top 4…

51Yvl9VJlZL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

The Selection series has been one of my favorite series for awhile. They have their flaws and I realize that they aren’t the best ever as far as quality, but they’re addicting and I love them. I honestly don’t know who Eadlyn will end up with. NO IDEA. But I’m excited to find out nonetheless!

I maybe pre-ordered The Crown back in SEPTEMBER and have discussed theories with kids at work for weeks…no shame  in my Selection addiction.

514U7MT9OIL._SX327_BO1,204,203,200_

Full disclosure- I still haven’t read A Court of Thorns and Roses and I’m STILL excited for this book. The cover looks AMAZING! I’m hoping to read both of these as soon as I’m out from work for the summer.

61M0-MYCmIL._SX328_BO1,204,203,200_-2

I’d never read a Morgan Matson book before I started this and I hate that I haven’t. I’m not far into it, but look for a review on it next week!

51DLtqYgtML._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

I have SO MUCH LOVE for Summer of Sloane!

This is the PERFECT contemporary read for Summer.

Be on the lookout for my review of it on Thursday!


What book are you excited for that releases tomorrow?

Maybe you’re ready for one that isn’t listed here…let me know!

-Melanie

Leave a Reply

