Winter- First two chapters available!

51m54kDm+DL._SX318_BO1,204,203,200_

GUESS WHAT!!!

So earlier today I was checking out Amazon and noticed that the first TWO chapters of Winter are available to download for FREE on Kindle!

Sure, there is still almost a month until Winter releases, but…two chapters! It might actually make the wait harder, but it’s there and you should look into it if you are like me and can’t wait for Winter to come out.

Go HERE to get it!

 ALSO!!!!

Thanks to the AWESOME teen at Macmillan and Fierce Reads, I am running a giveaway on Twitter to win a copy of Cinder. I’m also maybe going to throw in a few other fun things, but they’re in charge of the book…because they’re amazing like that.

So go HERE to follow me and RT the tweet to be entered to win!

I’m SO excited for Winter and want everyone to read the awesome that is the Lunar Chronicles. I just ordered the entire series for my new library and I’m ready for them to get in so that I can convert my students into being as hooked as I am with this series!

Leave a Reply

