HUGE suggestion!

Until a few months ago, I wasn’t a subscriber to any sort of subscription box.

These whatever-of-the-month boxes have been big lately, but that just wasn’t for me. Then I saw a post about Uppercase Box somewhere on the internet and realized: THAT is the subscription for me!

Do I already have more books than I know what to do with? You bet.

Do I love getting book mail? Check!

Book items/accessory? Hmmm could be neat.

I just received my third month with this and…y’all, if you love YA then GET UPPERCASE!

I loved the first book I received, The Start of Me and You. Absolutely LOVED it!

I haven’t had a chance to read last month’s yet, just because I’ve been swamped, but…this month’s box, y’all.

When I went to RT in May I was crazy excited to get an ARC of The Wrath and the Dawn even though it was about to come out right after that. Buuuutttt…I still haven’t had a chance to read it. Well…look what this month’s Uppercase pick is!

Hello, gorgeous signed copy and cool stuff! 11141225_10204633638862767_2117660445824965013_n

SO….book with signed book plate, a gorgeous scarf that matches the cover, a precious tote bag, and matching book emoji stickers.

So cute!

Highly suggest checking out Uppercase Box asap!

https://www.uppercasebox.com

Leave a Reply

