Exciting new things!

I’m not sure if I mentioned it before, but I got into audiobooks this past school year because of my 2 hours in the car driving to and from work each day. I reviewed a few already (Paper Towns and 1 or 2 of the Mortal Instruments books that I can recall…), but I recently got connected into reviewing audiobooks. Obviously, I’m not working for the next month, but you can expect to start seeing more audiobooks come August. 

With that in mind, I’m wondering what the most popular audiobook options are. I honestly don’t have a preference and swap between cds and streaming audible through my phone via my FM transmitter. I do kind of prefer mp3 or and app just because then I don’t have to change cds out as I’m driving down the road. 

Anywho, I already have one book coming my way in August, so I’m excited about this change and getting to review for others like myself who tend to rely on audiobooks!

-Melanie

Leave a Reply

