Blog Tour: Gated by Amy Christene Parker

Y’all. If you haven’t read Gated yet then I’m here to ask WHY? I’ve previously reviewed Gated and loved it! The book is a fictional, inside look at a cult and how the members are misled. I’ve only read good reviews and I cannot wait to read Parker’s next book, which I’ve heard is a continuation of Gated. Check it out TODAY on amazon, nook, or your local bookstore.

As an added bonus, I have a special treat for the first person to find my twitter address and tweet me that they want the surprise I have. It isn’t the book–I’m keeping that for my library at school 😛

-M

20130814-112910.jpg

20130814-112948.jpg

Leave a Reply

