TOMORROW!!!

I know that I’ve been lacking in posts, but I’ve been swamped getting started with school. When I do get in from work, I’m exhausted. Being a librarian is HARD! That said- I wouldn’t choose anything else.

Now!!! I suck at scheduling and have TWO cool things for tomorrow! The first is the blog tour for Amy Christine Parker’s Gated. I’ll have a cool spotlight post up with some more information about it. Look for that around 8am.

NEXT! There will be a reveal for the new Fisher Amelie book “Greed.” I’m so pumped for this book, so go ready to see what is up!

Thanks for sticking around!
-M

Leave a Reply

