Quick Update

My currently reading on GoodReads has 4 books listed right now. So, here’s what I’m reading:
The Risen Dawning is the first. It is an excellently gruesome zombie book! A review is coming for it.

An Abundance of Katherine’s is quickly becoming my new favorite John Green book. Who dates 19 people with the same name?!

Parallel by Lauren Miller is my third read. I actually got this back I’m April at a conference and wanted to read it before it was released. That didn’t happen, but I’m loving it nonetheless.

I haven’t actually started the forth book, nor can I remember its name offhand.

Also, my next read will be Gated by Amy Christine Parker. This book sounds AMAZING, so I’m excited for it. It releases on August 6 and I’ll be part of its blog tour. I know, they actually picked little ol’ me!

Back to reading 🙂

-M

Leave a Reply

