Books & More

I finished Kiss & Makeup and very much enjoyed it. A review may or may not be coming since I’d already mentioned it a good bit while I was reading. Yesterday I read Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless. I was interested in it because of a friend’s recommendation and its constant spot on top of the Amazon charts. I want to blog about it, but I’m still speechless. I may get to it tomorrow. I wanted to post something today, but I’m still getting my feelings in order.

In unrelated news, I will officially be a college graduate in about 12 or so hours!! Look out, education world!

Leave a Reply

