Introduction

    So here’s my first blog post? My number one goal of reviewing books for this blog is to keep track of my reading for myself. I absolutely want to share my book opinions with others and help spread the word about the books I love, but this is first, and foremost, for me. Second, if any has a suggestion: GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS! I’ll mostly be reviewing fantasy and YA books because those are what I most often read. However, I’m open to any and all book suggestions, of course. (Within reason obviously…no “50 Shades” nonsense here.) I’m currently reading the 8th Pretty Little Liars book *Wanted*. I will probably let that be my first review when I’m finished, but it will be hard to start with number 8 in the series. I’m hoping to meet lots of people who share my love for books!

Leave a Reply

